Connect with us

Heartland

Review of several products from GreatCBDShop

Republished by Plato

Published

on

I broke my arm last month and bought quite a few different products to deal with the pain. Here is a quick review of some of them. GreatCBDShop is simply a CBD reseller but they are a great team and have wonderful customer service. I decided to review some of their products for anyone else using CBD to cope with pain.

Blue Moon CBD Gummies (2oz, 100mg) ; Most gummies or edibles don’t really do much for me unless they are in high amounts. I like these as travel packs because I can eat them on the go and get a high concentration of CBD. This is great for anyone who gets anxiety during the day and needs some relief. They do take about an hour to work tho. But they taste great and work great, don’t know exactly how cost efficient they are as each little package is around $4-$5 and I eat the whole thing at once, but regardless they work very well.

Blue Moon CBD Gummies w/ Melatonin (8.3mg CBD, 5mg Melatonin per gummy) I think the CBD combined with the melatonin is super relaxing and honestly puts me to sleep better than just regular melatonin.

Green Roads Relief Toads (50mg)- Idk if it’s because this were only 50mg, but they really didn’t do much for me. Also I wasn’t a fan of the gummy’s taste/texture.

Green Roads Muscle & Joint Cream (300mg)- Even at 300mg, this surprisingly worked very well. I broke my arm last month and my shoulders and elbows hurt from wearing the cast all the time. This really helps to relieve some of that joint pain. I’d be really interested to see what a higher CBD content cream from them would do.

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/CBD/comments/jdsfsn/review_of_several_products_from_greatcbdshop/

Heartland

Republished by Plato

Published

on

Source:

Continue Reading

Heartland

Republished by Plato

Published

on

Source:

Continue Reading

Heartland

Republished by Plato

Published

on

Source:

Continue Reading
CBD3 days ago

CBD News: CBD court ruling brings additional support in Germany for access

Metal4 days ago

RINL subsidiary BSLC seeks to make dolomite supplies to other steel mills

CBD5 days ago

What Is CBD: The Complete Beginner’s Guide

CBD2 days ago

GreenheartCBD Founder Paul Walsh named to the All-Ireland Business All Star List

Material3 days ago

Fabrication and characterization of nanostructured zinc oxide on printed microcontact electrode for piezoelectric applications

Material3 days ago

Gamma radiation modified the optical, electrical, and antibacterial characterization of CuONPs doped in Polyethylene Oxide/Polyvinyl Alcohol

Heartland4 days ago

REVIEW: High Five Duo

Manufacturing4 days ago

Building Fundamentals of Manufacturing

News4 days ago

Maine’s First Month Of Legal Marijuana Sales Total $1.4M

Uncategorized4 days ago

Did Joe Biden and Kamala Harris Just Pull A Fast One On The Cannabis Industry?

News4 days ago

CBDPure Coupon Code for 2020 Holiday’s

Heartland2 days ago

Everything You Need to Know About the Miraculous Health Benefits of Cannabidiol

Heartland5 days ago

Thc-》cbd

Heartland5 days ago

Cannabis’ Black Friday is called Green Wednesday: It’s already lit

Heartland5 days ago

CBD Full Spectrum Distillate

Heartland4 days ago

Do I need to take CBD oil every day for Anxiety?

Uncategorized4 days ago

Easy Cranberry Cannabis Pistachio Cheese Log

Heartland4 days ago

Pairing beer and weed: a match made in heaven

Heartland3 days ago

Hemp Biomass Decarboxylation Service Market 2020 Share, Vendor Detail, Technologies …

Uncategorized5 days ago

Canopy Growth announces completion of study on the long-term effects of CBD

News5 days ago

Northern Macedonia plans to legalize cannabis

News5 days ago

Canopy Growth announces completion of study on the long-term effects of CBD

Heartland4 days ago

ATAI Life Sciences Announces Closing of $125 Million Series C Financing Round

News4 days ago

AM Solutions unveils new technology and test centre

Heartland4 days ago

British Virgin Islands: Medical Cannabis Momentum Stalls

Uncategorized4 days ago

Aleafia Health Launches Kin Slips® Rapid Onset Cannabis-Infused Sublingual Strips

Heartland4 days ago

Plus Products Trims Losses As Revenues Rise

Heartland4 days ago

Subversive SPAC Forms The Parent Company With Jaz-Z, Roc Nation

Heartland3 days ago

Hemp Pain — Crop falling out of favor with growers

Heartland3 days ago

Global Hemp Seeds Market 2020 : Industry Analysis by Top Countries Data Definition, Size, Share …

Trending

A Cloud Nine Capital Entity Copyright © 2020 – All Rights Reserved Proudly Made in America